dating russian women 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Bookmark and Share
Join for FREE

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
   

Suite 3978, PO Box 6945, London W1A 6US, United Kingdom

Dating with Maechka_ in Imperia Italy

Send FREE Message to Maechka_
offline
Maechka_
  • 36 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Imperia, Italy
  • Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido), English(Fluido)
  • marine manager
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-02-28 09:57:44
  • 7.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1000121450
  • Amigos:
    ...

 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-55
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.4
votos: 846
Descripción:
Right now I stay in Mediterranean region, due to my work responsibilities and will stay here the whole winter.
I consider myself a romantic, tender, feminine, caring, sociable, intelligent, kind and loyal woman, I'm very easy going and optimistic. I love life and enjoy every minute of it. I value real friendship and sincerity. I am rather goal-oriented and do my best to fulfill my dreams. I am positive about life in general. I am cheerful and I like to smile.
I am an active young woman who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I like walking, going to theater, cinema, concerts, festivals and exhibitions. I adore traveling and spending time in the nature. I was lucky to see many nice countries already. I would like to discover new activities and see new places together with my future partner. One of my dreams now is to fly at the air-balloon. Would you like to try it with me?Smile
I like sports and try to keep fit, I do exercises at home and go to the gym.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am looking for a man, who is kind, intelligent, generous, open-minded, honest, loyal, cheerful and with good sense of humor. I hope my future partner will be self-confident, independent, loving and caring. He will be optimistic and will be able to enjoy life together with me. I can be happy with a man with strong family values.

LoveLoved.com - Online international dating site

LoveLoved features hot real women and hot good Imperia girls who searching long-term partners in different parts of the world for romance, love and marriage.
If your want to find in online a bride or beautiful wife and ladies, then you are in the right place.
Join LoveLoved today and find your love dream!
© LoveLoved Brides, 2016
All Rights Reserved.